Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

VR Control System - Overhall Needed

edited August 2017 in Suggestions
I love your game and all but its VR control system sucks >_<.

I wish it had a Xbox one/360 controller support option.
I started playing this game called "Waifu Sex Simulator 2.4 - COMPLETE COLLECTION" i recently downloaded its graphics are shitty compared to Yiffalicious but its control system for xbox controller  and supporting leap motion for touching body like interacting with the boobs and butt was nice.

Whats annoying for me right now is when am using VR and am facing a different direction from start point VR the W, S, A, D dont move from new point your facing but default starting point.

Just test out the game "Waifu Sex Simulator" most current version is 2.4 and you will see how simple it is.

Also hate how i cant access all option game has in normal gameplay in VR please do something similar to what game i said showed T_T.

So far only two games i love are Yiffalicious & Waifu Sex Simulator with VR on desktop.

Comments

• odesodes Administrator
    edited 2:11PM
    Unseenkilla said: Whats annoying for me right now is when am using VR and am facing a different direction from start point VR the W, S, A, D dont move from new point your facing but default starting point.
    If I understand you correctly, you want WASD to move camera according to the current camera (HMD) orientation rather than the "body" rotation the camera is attached to? That could be implemented quite easily, but I have never heard anyone voice such a request before. The reset vr device option in the VR menu isn't what you're looking for, right?
  • edited 2:11PM