Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

How do you (unofficially) add a second character to your file?

edited July 2021 in Characters
I'm no expert, but I know you can't load 2 characters into one .YL2C file in this game, but I saw that the talented @Chyanna, was able to do insert multiple / two or more characters into one character file, as seen with her Vanilla the Rabbit & Nnecgrau's GamerMom Photoshoot SEEN IN THIS THREAD. Is that just a really big .obj file, or is there more to it than I'm aware of?

Is someone generous enough to explain how they do it / how to do it? or link me to someone who already explained it? I'm not good at navigating forums for pinned threads and etc.

I ask this because I recall developer Odes saying that there's one more character builder update before the team begins building sexual interaction mechanics for FurryVNE, and if FurryVNE is as ambitious as I think it is, Star Citizen or Hytale might release before that build ever comes out, no offense, because I'm sure the FVNE team is applying all the knowledge and time they have to this to-be sex engine to prove me very wrong.

But I can't wait that long- well, I can but I really don't want to. Therefore, I would LOVE a temporary way to create fake sexual interactions until Half-Life 3 releases. So I would appreciate it a ton if someone can give me hints on how Chyanna created those bukkakes and orgies in FurryVNE. THank you!

(sorry if I don't reply my thank-yous immediately, I don't visit this forum commonly anymore since YL2 has an in-game cloud for skins, but know that I am extremely grateful for any informative replies.)

Comments

• So I do it like this, if I want to have a second character:
    - give a character a certain pose
    - Then export them - Import into Blender
    - Export it as ONE object file (maybe change a little)
    - back in FurryVNE, import this file